Order of Omega

The national honor society, Order of Omega, is for individuals who in the fraternal community who pride themselves on scholarship, leadership, service, and furthering the Fraternity and Sorority community. In June of 1980, Michigan State University welcomed the Gamma Omicron chapter of Order of Omega. Order of Omega restricts its members to academically and socially outstanding undergraduates. It requires upperclassman status, full-time attendance as a student, and a GPA higher than the all-fraternity and sorority average at the campus in question as minimum standards. Members include the highest achieving members of the undergraduate Greek community, in both the academic and philanthropic endeavors. Members in Order of Omega are on the executive boards for the Interfraternity Council, National Pan-Hellenic Council, Multicultural Greek Council, and Panhellenic Council. 

Order of Omega Executive Board
Title Name MSU Email
President Eva Webber webberev@msu.edu 
Vice President McKayla Sturino sturino1@msu.edu 
Membership Chair David Boarman boarmand@msu.edu 
Philanthropy Chair Camille Buckley buckl131@msu.edu  
Secretary Elizabeth Kravick kravicke@msu.edu 
Treasurer Grant Wills willsgra@msu.edu


For more information about Order of Omega please visit the national website www.orderofomega.org or email our local chapter at msuorderomega@gmail.com